Mother – EP


Mother – EP

We hope you will like this release of “Mother”, the single from our forthcoming album, “New Substance”. We added 2 extra original tracks as well as 3 extended versions from Spacebuoy and XMS (check their music too, they are truly awesome) to give you a great EP (Extended Play) to enjoy, and allow you to wait while we continue to finalize “New Substance”.

Want to get the preview of our next album? Go straight to our store and grab a copy of the Mother EP while you can!

Track listing

    • Mother
    • Les Roses Noires
    • Confusion
    • Mother – Spacebuoy Intergalactic Mix
    • Confusion – X Mouth Syndrome Mix
    • Mother – Naked Mix


As music is always better than a thousand words, enjoy those abstracts…


Les Roses Noires